Events

Browse worldwide industry events calendar
View IABM activity at events
Register for IABM receptions, briefings, awards and more

IABM Webinar - Standards, Specifications…help!

21st February 2019

IABM Webinar - Standards, Specifications…help!

Thursday 21 February 2019 (4pm GMT / 11am EST / 8am PT)

Making the most of this Member resource

IABM Webinar - Standards

Our industry is filled with different standards that are constantly being updated and new ones initiated. We all are often too tied up in our day-to-day activities to keep up with various standards activities, until suddenly we need to be on top of them for an order or an RFP.

IABM is here to help you keep up to date with the latest developments. We are running a webinar on Feb xx presented by Stan Moote, IABM CTO and Paul Treleaven, IABM’s Technology Specialist who actively represents IABM on SMPTE and AES Standards Committees and at ABU Technical Committee meetings. He provides meeting reports and drives our Standards Monitoring Group.

Additionally we will take questions and comments during the webinar, giving you and your organization the opportunity to provide feedback into the standards groups.

Take advantage of this IABM member-only technical event – a small investment of your time now could save you a lot in the medium term.

If you are unable to make this webinar then you can register to receive the on demand recorded version of the webinar. Click here to complete a short form and as soon as it is available, we will email you a link.

You need to be logged into the website to book a place on this event.

login

If you aren't yet registered with the site please complete the simple registration process.

Register

Related events