IABM Board

Established in 1976, IABM is controlled through a Members' Board which comprises elected and appointed Directors.
The Board is responsible for the overall operation of IABM and sets, reviews and changes as necessary the policies of the association
The members' board also exercises overall financial control

IABM Board

James Gilbert

Pixel Power – Chair

James is CEO and Co-Founder of Pixel Power, a media entertainment technology provider for master control, channel branding and both ...


Paul Stetchly

Applied Electronics

Paul Stechly is a graduate of the University of Waterloo and completed post graduate work at the University of Western Ontario.  Pau...


Dr Jörg Pohlman


Jörg studied law in both Germany and the US (LL.M., George Washington University). Before joining BMW in 1997 as head of the BMW Gro...


Kevin Usher


Kevin is Director Global Presales Storage & Archive Solutions at Avid. Throughout his 18 year tenure at Avid Kevin has held a va...


Nicki Fisher


Nicki is the EMEA Sales Director for Clear-Com, responsible for sales of Clear-Com’s products and solutions across the EMEA region. ...


Philip Scofield

Crystal Vision Ltd

Philip is the Managing Director and founder of Crystal Vision Ltd, a company that designs and manufactures infrastructure and keying...


Dennis Breckenridge

Elevate Broadcast

More than 20 years in broadcast business management, development and sales, as well as extensive experience in the Asia Pacific Regi...


Nicolas Bourdon


Joining EVS as director of marketing and communications in October 2005, Nicolas brings over 10 years of B-to-B marketing experience...


Tim Shoulders

Grass Valley, a Belden Brand

Tim was appointed President of Grass Valley in January 2018 and is responsible for all worldwide operations. Tim comes to Grass Vall...


Glodina Connan-Lostanlen

Imagine Communications

Dr. Glodina Connan-Lostanlen is SVP & GM Americas, Imagine Communications Playout & Networking Solutions, leading the busine...


Andreas Hilmer


Andreas is Director Marketing and Communications at Lawo and has been in the broadcast industry since 2004, when he started in the s...


Alison Pavitt

Pebble Beach Systems

Alison is the World-Wide Marketing Manager for Pebble Beach Systems and has worked in broadcast since 1987 when she joined graphics ...


Peter Skyes


Peter is the Strategic Technology Development Manager for Sony Professional Solutions Europe. He has worked in the content and media...


Esther Mesas


Esther’s credentials include a degree in Physical Science and a post-graduate master’s degree in Business Administration. Her educat...


Anna Lockwood

Telstra Broadcast Services

Anna Lockwood is an experienced media industry executive specialising in digital media and broadcast consulting. Anna is currently b...


Mark Osborn

The Vitec Group

Mark  is  Director  of  Sales  Development,  EMEA/APAC  in the Vitec Production Solutions Division of The Vitec Group.  He has work...


IABM Appointed Members

Lucinda Meek

Finance Director

Lucinda is Finance Director and Company Secretary for IABM and has been with the Association since 2006. She is responsible for IABM’s fina...


Peter White

Chief Executive

As Chief Executive Peter’s responsibilities include the development and implementation of the association’s strategies; representing our me...


Graham Pitman

Vice Chair

Graham is Vice Chair of IABM and has a broadcasting career spanning four decades. Starting out at BBC engineering, Graham was a Co-Founder ...